And the drama increases while they complete their plans for the demise of the vulnerable

Wow!  We get another day of being told by the media – what we are thinking and feeling!  Only problem is, I do NOT think or feel they way they say I do, on even one single item.  I guess that is why they can’t announce the plan they have had since the beginning of this, until they convince us how much we agree with the Radical Communist Teabagging Terminator Regime.  Those of us who think for ourselves are holding up the train!

Face it, we all know the outcome – the commie teabaggers get 100% of what they want.  The weak and vulnerable will be exterminated, the middle class becomes the dependent class, next to be exterminated – until they get the “vulnerable” down to a number where they all will have positions as servants and maids – working for crumbs left on their plates and a place to sleep!

They say the president has scared me! Ha!  They think I don’t know it was when I was listening to them cite their plans for America that my heart sank into my feet.  Like with all the other lies they like to tell me about what I think and feel – I KNOW where the thoughts and feelings came from – directly from their threats to the American people.  And I hate to disappoint them, I am NOT SCARED, I am MAD AS HELL – AT THEM!

Unless Wall Street, Banks, the Corporations, the Coch (Crotch) brothers and Rupert Murdock are the grassroots of Ameria, the Teabaggers are NOT even retlated to the grassroots in any way, shape or form.  They are now making a fortune on the sell off on Wall Street!  Maybe they will go home to count their profits, and give distroying our country a bit of a break.  Not a one of them could give the definition of the word “work” if asked to.

As to this “smaller government” they claim to propose – now they are forming a “super congress”, and building “super committies”,  sounds more like “enlarging government” to me.  And to make it all worse, Obama trots their ideas out like they are just the greatest thing since milk duds!  I am beginning to wonder if he isn’t one of them in sheeps clothing.  He certainly has seen to it that they get 100% of what they want when they were only going for 80%.  But, it is so good for the country and I will be dumb enough to come around to seeing it!  Dream on!

I am wondering if the Chinese perfer white meat or dark meat?  Hope they don’t like it so long as it is meat or their won’t be any of us left when they can’t pay their debts after filling their pockets with the money they steal from the so called “entitlements” (paid for), and have no “revenues” (taxes) coming in.  China will be coming to collect the collatoral – us, and our country!  Personally, I hope they have a craving for the meat raised in the south, where the traitors came form, maybe the rest of us can escape while they gorge themselves on them.

I think I would rather have had the default than to have been stuck in the back by people claiming to represent me – drawing lucrative wages (for over six months) to put on a drama show to prove to me how hard they worked for me.

This is NOT the America I was born into!

 

About msueeck

Back in Wisconsin after living in Alaska for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

