The KINGS from Gorbachev’s communisum feeling their power

After 73 years of disdain for guns, killing and wars, I realize it is time to use a portion of my check to get an AK (whatever it is) to defend myself and my country against this communist take over now in progress! It appears that if America is to survive, Americans will have to take up arms for a second civil war or we will be serving the KINGS of Europe all over again, bowing to them and their various versions of false gods. I, for one, will NOT!

Sixty years ago my grandfather was trying to tell us kids we had to be vigilant in our voting or they would be back to take over. The way it would be done, (is exactly what he described) is what is happening today.

My forefathers came over on the Mayflower, survived the early hardships, fought England to be free of them, fought a civil war hoping that we would be a land of opportunity for ALL people. If I have to, I will die fighting these interlopers hoping to perserve freedom for others.

I fail to see how any American can fall for these so called “grass root” spoiled rich brats lies. The biggest trauma they have had in life was the loss of their first tooth! Already rich by daddy, they are enriching themselves serving Murdock and the Coch brothers. If they win, I hope all who helped to raise their status above all others enjoy their servitude to these monsters.

As for me, I was born free, and I will die free – even if it is early and having to fight to get there. I will NEVER be a slave, nor help allow them to enslave others.

About msueeck

Back in Wisconsin after living in Alaska for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

