Messages to the politicians

Mr President Obama, If you want to please the Republicans – switch parties and run as a republican, otherwise start doing what you said you would do. Corruption? you turned all the crooks from Alaska loose to do it to us again. War – still going and one added, not ended. Poverty? The poor are getting poorer and the rich are getting richer – where is the fairness and equality?

To the dis-honorable congress members that want to steal what I, and my employers paid into social security to help me now and give me a pitance of a voucher! You call social security (that I invested in a “handout” – I call your charitable voucher pitance a handout! I don’t take handouts and will starve on your doorstep before I take a half pence of your pitance. The rest of what I think about your idea is not printable!

Looks like I have to find a cartoon character that fits the situation to vote for come 2012!

About msueeck

Back in Wisconsin after living in Alaska for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

